I thought it would be quite fun to do a tag post on my blog, I really like answering questions like this as it makes me think a lot about myself and what I like. Also it can give you a chance to get to know me better! I discovered this through  Ysis Lorenna and here is her post of this particular tag! The original has 21 questions but I am a bit funny about odd numbers so decided to answer 20 instead.

  1. Are you named after anyone? Not that I know of!
  2. When was the last time you cried? A couple of days ago, I am quite an emotional person and cry quite a lot.
  3. Do you have kids? No, but I would like them some day.
  4. If you were another person, would you be friends with yourself? Yes, I would love to see myself from someone else’s perspective!
  5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? I don’t really know, I don’t think so. UPDATE – Just asked Dom and he says that I am very sarcastic!
  6. Will you ever bungee-jump? I can’t say I have thought about this much. I think I would like to though, I quite like feeling an adrenaline rush.
  7. What’s your favourite cereal? Granola – does that count as cereal?
  8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Their shoes, I always look at people’s shoes and see what style they go for. I think it can say a lot about a person.
  9. What is your eye colour? A mix of blue and green, kind of a hazel-ish colour.
  10. Scary Movies or Happy endings? Definitely happy endings, I’m not a horror film person at all.
  11. Favourite smells? Roses, mint and freshly made bread
  12. Summer or Winter? Winter, I am all about staying inside with hot chocolates and blankets.
  13. Computer or Television? Computer because I love watching YouTube and Netflix and I’m addicted to Pinterest!
  14. Do you have any special talents? Not really!
  15. Where were you born? In Portsmouth (South Coast of England)
  16. What are your hobbies? I love blogging, reading, makeup, going on walks and watching TV shows
  17. Do you have any pets? No, but we look after my Auntie and Uncle’s Spaniel Benji (he is the picture of this post) so often I consider him part of our family! ❤
  18. Favourite Movie(s)? Mulan, Just Go With It, Clueless, Love Actually and The Great Gatsby
  19. Do you have any siblings? Yes, a younger brother.
  20. What do you want to be when you grow up? I just want to be happy and surrounded by people I love, (sorry to be cheesy!)

That is all the questions! I tag anyone who is reading this and fancies giving it a go! If you do this tag let me know, I would love to see your answers.

Lizzy 🙂

