So with the new season starting and the weather changing (only slightly changing in the UK!!), it means I have my eye on a few things for the coming months. Here’s my round-up of what I’m currently lusting over…


First up is this extremely cosy looking dressing gown from Marks & Spencer. Dressing gowns are one of my favourite things ever because I always feel the cold. This one looks like it would have no problem keeping me comfy and warm!!! I really like the colour as well, it looks really different from any other dressing gown I’ve owned before.

Secondly is a pair of black leather Dr. Martens. I have wanted a pair of these for the longest time but have never been able to justify spending £90 on them, even though I know they’re worth it. I’m not sure if they’d fit me as I’ve got really narrow feet, but they just look like they would go with a lot of outfits. I hope one day I will own a pair, but until that day I’ll have to settle for just looking at them online!

Next is the NYX Wonderstick, which is a cream contour and highlight stick. I think this would be ideal for me because I don’t like a heavy contour, and due to it’s cream formula it means it will blend a lot more softly. Now that they stock NYX on feelunique.com, I may have to treat myself to it as I can get hold of the brand a lot easier now.

Fourthly is this Topshop lipstick in Infrared. I have seen that Zoella has been wearing this a lot in her videos recently, and it’s giving me real lipstick envy. It looks like such a nice red for this time of year and Topshop Beauty is great quality at an affordable price.

The fifth item is this Diptyque candle in the fragrance Vanille. I am yet to smell this in person but from hearing what people say about this one makes me really want to try it. I think Vanilla is such a lovely sent for this time of year (it happens to be one of my favourite scents ever), and I have been dying to try this brand for ages! It won’t be anytime soon though because my uni halls don’t allow candles, but here’s hoping next year when I move into a house or flat I can give this a try!

And finally, this last item is another from Topshop, a beautiful burgundy pinafore dress. I love this style of dress because they remind me of being in primary school, I think the style is so cute. The colour of this is so Autumn appropriate and also very versatile as it can be worn over a variety of top styles. This item is the top of my buying priority list, or even a dress similar from a different shop. I hope to buy it soon, and would love to style it on my blog!

So there was my Autumn want list. What items do you want this autumn?
Lizzy ☺️

