Hi everyone!

I wanted to make a little announcement here about some big news, Dom and I are engaged!! YAAAAY!!! I can’t believe how happy that makes me even typing that out! We have been engaged for about a month now, but everything has been so crazy that I haven’t had a chance to write about it.

IMG_0798

I can’t tell you how happy we are. It’s so amazing to think about starting our lives together, and because we are still young we have our whole lives ahead of us. It may be a while off till our big day, but we are starting to make plans and brainstorm ideas already which makes me super excited! (At least now I have a reason to spend hours on Pinterest looking at Wedding dresses…!)

IMG_1225

Dom is the best thing to ever happen to me, and thinking about our future makes me unbelievably happy. I just wanted to share the news with you all! I’m sure when our big day draws closer (even if it is possibly couple of years off) I will do some posts about our preparation and plans for anyone who is interested. Plus I think it will be nice to document it on my blog anyway!

12063980_1189365301079251_190066040_n

Hope you’re all well!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Lizzy ☺

