I want to start off by thanking the lovely Lauren of Lauren Wears Makeup for my nomination for this award. The Liebster Award is an award that is given to bloggers by other bloggers to promote and introduce blogs to others. I have only recently started up my blog and would love to reach out to as many people as possible and grow my audience. And I feel really humbled that Lauren nominated me for this! I was set 10 questions by Lauren to answer in this post, so I’ll do that now!

Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging as a creative outlet and a way practice writing and photography.

 How long have you been blogging for? 

About 2 months!

What is one beauty product you couldn’t live without?

Mine would have to be mascara because it always makes me feel and look more awake.

Where is your favourite holiday destination?

I haven’t really been on holiday for years so I don’t know if I can answer this well. But even though I haven’t been there before, Hawaii would have to be it for me.

Who is your favourite celebrity?

Shay Mitchell for sure! Not only because I love Pretty Little Liars, but also because she is just goals!

Your favourite brand?

In terms of beauty it would have to be Eco Tools makeup brushes. This is because of the amazing quality of the brushes and the fact that they are cruelty free, which is always an essential for me.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

This was a hard one, but it would either be Brighton in the UK (which is where I’ll actually be living at University in Sussex for the next three years!), or again Hawaii!

What is your favourite lip product? 

The Revlon Colourburst Lip Butters are amazing! I especially love Juicy Papaya, Peach Parfait and Strawberry Shortcake.

Do you prefer bright or neutral colours?

Neutrals are definitely my favourite!

Share a tip/trick that everyone should know.

Leaving your makeup brushes to dry over a table edge after cleaning so they dry to their natural shape rather than flat.

I nominate to answer the following questions: Emily AlisonHannah RoseAlisaStephanieNajma AVerenaNeeruSimaJenni and Rubina

  1. What are your hobbies?
  2. Name three handbag essentials
  3. What is your ride or die product?
  4. What is your signature/ favourite perfume?
  5. What are your favourite things to do in Autumn?
  6. What are your goals for the next year?
  7. Favourite clothing brand or shop
  8.  What is your favourite drugstore makeup brand?
  9. Where is one place you would love to visit?
  10. What is your favourite film?

The Rules
The person, who has nominated you, must be linked in your post.
The following ten questions need to be answered in your post
You must nominate ten bloggers under 200 followers and create ten questions for them to answer.
You are unable to nominate the person that originally nominated you
People you have nominated, you must let us know by giving them a link to your post

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Lizzy ☺

