When I heard that Zoella was releasing new beauty products I was beyond excited! I was very impressed with her first range of products that came out last year, I had high hopes for her new Tutti Fruity range and I was not disappointed.

DSCF0064

I purchased two items from the range, the Fresh Fizz (£5) bath fizzer and the Foam Sweet Foam (£3.50) shower gel. The first thing I noticed about both of these is the amazing smell, which must be down to the Acai and Blueberry extracts. I think it strikes the perfect balance of being fresh and fruity without being sickly.

I tried the shower gel the same day I got it and immediately noticed that it felt creamy which made it feel quite moisturising. I think this shower gel will be great for morning showers because the scent is so fresh, it will help to make me feel more awake. I am always bit nervous when trying a new shower gel because I have eczema and sometimes products can irritate my skin, but I didn’t have this problem at all with this shower gel which is great news!

DSCF0059

I knew even before smelling the bath fizzer that I would be purchasing it because the Fizz Bar from the previous range was my favourite product. I have repurchased that more than a few times and I know this will be the case with Fresh Fizz as well! One thing different between the two is that Fresh Fizz has 4 chunks of the bar opposed to 8. I tried Fresh Fizz I think I prefer having 4 bigger chunks because it meant that the smell was stronger and lasts longer. Any product that resembles a bath bomb is a winner in my book, which is why I love Fresh Fizz so much!

DSCF0058

Zoella’s new range of products all look amazing and I can’t wait to try the other products! So far I am very impressed with the quality of both of her ranges and the fact that they’re pretty cheap as well means I can afford to repurchase and try new products. I have my eyes on the body scrub and the lip balm to try next! I bought mine in Superdrug, but I know Zoella Beauty is also sold on feelunique.com

Thank you for reading. If you have tried anything from Zoella’s beauty range that I haven’t mentioned I would love to hear your thoughts and recommendations!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Lizzy ☺

